The Realms

A serial campaign set in the Forgotten Realms. Currently in the 7th season.

Previously in the Realms

Book One: Wu’Latar

Book Two: Spike’s Folly

Book Three: The Seekers

Book Four: The Shield Brothers

Book Five: The Havocs

Book Six: Wu returns, the Horde

And now . . .

The Island: Book Seven of The Realms

The campaign is on! We have started on the Sword Coast, traveling quickly to The Island and the tale is being spun.

The Island

PaulBrinker sisterhellfyre Pakrat